(864) 906-7126

Reviews

Appliance Repair Greenville Reviews

Greenville Appliance Repair review summary

5  19
4  5
3  
2  
1  
4.8

24 Reviews

4on BirdEye,Aug 15, 2018

Betty

Blake was very nice and quickly determined the need for a part to be ordered. When he arrived initially and on the planned day for installation of the part he did not arrive on time nor did I receive a phone call saying he would be late. He said he had asked his sister to call me, but she called the wrong person. There are a few kinks to work out business-wise, but Blake's knowledge and skill st are top knotch. Will call again if needed.


5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2018

Rod

Timely, pricing was fair. Helpful to explain the problem


4on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2018

Frank

Great experience. The only issue was they were late for the appointment. They kept me informed. isolated the issue and fixed the problem extremely well.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2018

Maurice

On time. Repair done in less than an hour. Price reasonable.


5on BirdEye,Jul 25, 2018

Jackie

Both our washer and dryer was not working. Blake fixed the dryer but I decided to purchase a new washer because the part was too costly and with a just $200.00 more I could purchase a new one. He was very professional and honest. I would use him again and refer him to my friends.


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2018

Brenda

Blake was very friendly and professional. He took great care in diagnosing the problem with our washer and thoroughly explained the repair process. We highly recommend Greenville Appliance Repair to everyone!!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2018

Bob

Blake is always prompt and professional when I have a repair need. His work and appliance knowledge is first class. Prices are fair and good value for work performed.


4on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2018

Terry

Blake did a great job with the repair. Very friendly and cleaned up after the repair. The only complaint is that he failed to capture my phone number to call me back when the parts arrived. It delayed my repair by a week. Other than that he did a great job. Will use his company again,


5on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2018

Ted

Blake did an excellent job on our dishwasher repair...very professional In all respects...Thanks to Blake and Greenville Appliance Repair for such fine service !



5on BirdEye,Jul 14, 2018

Donna

Excellent service! I will recommend this company to friends and family for future services. I use this company for any appliance repairs that I need performed. The most current repair was for a stove that needed the board replaced. Once the stove parts came in, they were prompt in installing it. It has worked great since then. I like to do business with companies like Greenville Appliance because of the level of professionalism and trustworthiness that they demonstrate.


5on Google,Jul 05, 2018

Annie

Awesome Service. Was so worried that it was going to be an expensive fix, and it wasn't at all. The Technician was super professional, fast and friendly. He fixed my dryer in no time. I will be using him for my next repair. Thanks so much Blake for your help and coming out today.


5on Google,May 13, 2018

Michael D.

Professional and timely. Blake returned my call, made the appointment, then solved the problem.


5on Google,May 13, 2018

Kirk

Blake, Took care of my refrigerator issue the same day I called...Great service!