(864) 906-7126

Reviews

Appliance Repair Greenville Reviews

Greenville Appliance Repair review summary

5  69
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.9

76 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

John

Great service...highly recommended...will call next time need appliance help. Thanks again.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Tiffany

Top-notch product and service. Blake solved some problems for me while installing my “new“ washer and dryer. They work great, they look great, and I didn’t spend a fortune on them! Also, delivery was fast and reasonably priced.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Terry

I was very pleased with the service we received. Very efficient and courteous. Will definitely use again for future needs.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Bob

On time and repaired by refrigerator and ice maker which now work great.Thank you


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

tracie

Blake is professional and gets right to the problem with the appliance. He is flexible with your schedule and goes out if his way to help with any situation. Greenville Appliance is my go to repair service!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Jenni

Great experience. Blake was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained what was wrong with my dryer and what to check to ensure it didn’t break again. He replaced the thermostat, vacuumed thoroughly and left the utility room near and tidy.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Marilyn

I was pleasantly surprised at how fast I got an appointment.The technician Keith was prompt and very pleasant. I will use them again and refer them to my friends


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Cindy

Blake Miller did a great job repairing a washing machine and a refrigerator. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional and we do not hesitate to recommend him. Although we gave him a 5 star rating, we did have one concern. He charged $128 for a replacement part for the washing machine, which we thought was too high. After he left, out of curiosity, I checked around locally at parts suppliers and was able to find the part for $58.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

A Google

Blake Miller did a great job repairing a washing machine and a refrigerator. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional and we do not hesitate to recommend him. Although we gave him a 5 star rating, we did have one concern. He charged $128 for a replacement part for the washing machine, which we thought was too high. After he left, out of curiosity, I checked around locally at parts suppliers and was able to find the part for $58.