(864) 906-7126

Reviews

Appliance Repair Greenville Reviews

Greenville Appliance Repair review summary

5  110
4  8
3  1
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.5

141 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Maggie

Very quick to respond and updated me every step of the way! Excellent service. Two thumbs up!!!!


3on Google,Jan 18, 2020

Christine

The repair man was very knowledgeable about The Samsung Dryer and the parts it needed.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Nancy

The technician was on time, did the work quickly, and answered all my questions. He even recommended an electrician and contacted him to make an appointment for later that evening. That was above and beyond what I was expecting. I highly recommend Greenville Appliance Repair.


0on Facebook,Sep 30, 2019

Debbie Cifelli

Emailed Blake late Saturday evening. He responded, even though it was his night off. We communicated again on Sunday, again, his day off. He came over Monday afternoon and fixed my dryer in minutes! I highly recommend calling Blake for repairs! I won’t call anyone else to fix our appliances!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

Jennifer

Blake did a fantastic job for me. I had an immediate returned phone call and he scheduled a service call promptly and quickly arrived diagnosed and fixed my problem. Wonderful professional and prompt service. High recommend his business for your appliance repair needs.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

Checkered

Great company to work with! Very response and professional, had our problem fixed quickly and priced fairly


5on Google,Sep 22, 2019

Kate

Always helpful . . . Professional service . . . Problems solved.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2019

Jade

First appliance repair company and company personnel that come to my house and diagnosed my problem as well as repaired it. Very knowledgeable, polite, and reasonable in price.