(864) 906-7126

Reviews

Appliance Repair Greenville Reviews

Greenville Appliance Repair review summary

5  56
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.9

62 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

A Google

Blake Miller did a great job repairing a washing machine and a refrigerator. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional and we do not hesitate to recommend him. Although we gave him a 5 star rating, we did have one concern. He charged $128 for a replacement part for the washing machine, which we thought was too high. After he left, out of curiosity, I checked around locally at parts suppliers and was able to find the part for $58.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2019

Cindy

Blake Miller did a great job repairing a washing machine and a refrigerator. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional and we do not hesitate to recommend him. Although we gave him a 5 star rating, we did have one concern. He charged $128 for a replacement part for the washing machine, which we thought was too high. After he left, out of curiosity, I checked around locally at parts suppliers and was able to find the part for $58.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2019

A Google

Called yesterday for assistance with our dryer issue, and Blake showed up this morning on time to review. He identified the problem quickly and walked us though the diagnostics, then gave us an estimate to proceed, which we approved. Everything is now fixed and I can do my laundry! Thanks, Blake for the quick turnaround!


5on Google,Jan 11, 2019

Carolynn

Called yesterday for assistance with our dryer issue, and Blake showed up this morning on time to review. He identified the problem quickly and walked us though the diagnostics, then gave us an estimate to proceed, which we approved. Everything is now fixed and I can do my laundry! Thanks, Blake for the quick turnaround!


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Robert

Blake kept us updated prior to arrival. Arrived as promise, diagnosed the problem promptly and gave us our options. Reasonable pricing, professional service. I would recommend. We will definitely use this company again.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

A Google

Blake kept us updated prior to arrival. Arrived as promise, diagnosed the problem promptly and gave us our options. Reasonable pricing, professional service. I would recommend. We will definitely use this company again.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Walker

Blake was on time, professional, and exceeded expectations by a large margin. No question will I work with Greenville Appliance Repair again. 110% satisfaction!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2018

Belinda

Blake kept in touch & let us know when he would be there. He was very knowledgeable about our Samsung refrigerator & very honest about the repair that would need to be done. He’s up front with his prices before the work is done. Blake was very prompt & professional. We definitely will call him for future repair work.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2018

Joanna

On time, very professional


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2018

Dan

Thanks for such quick service. Blake did a great job and kept me up to date on the order of the parts needed.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Sarah

Technician was knowledgeable, fair, and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Janet

I was so happy with my service from Blake. He always kept me informed and didn't charge as much on labor as some appliance places. Especially this time of the year. He done an excellent job. Thank you and May God bless you and your family.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Janet

I loved that Blake always kept me informed in everything. He would let me know if he was gonna have to be late or not. He done an excellent job and truly helped me out by not charging so much on labor and That says a lot to me especially this time of the year. Thank you so much and God bless you.


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2018

Phil

They go out of their way to help their customers, even if it doesn't make them any money.


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2018

Lynn

Blake was amazing! My mother’s washer stopped working. Blake came out he was on time and very sweet! Greenville Appliance Repair is on my speed dial for future repairs!!