(864) 906-7126

Reviews

Appliance Repair Greenville Reviews

Greenville Appliance Repair review summary

5  50
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.9

56 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Walker

Blake was on time, professional, and exceeded expectations by a large margin. No question will I work with Greenville Appliance Repair again. 110% satisfaction!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2018

Belinda

Blake kept in touch & let us know when he would be there. He was very knowledgeable about our Samsung refrigerator & very honest about the repair that would need to be done. He’s up front with his prices before the work is done. Blake was very prompt & professional. We definitely will call him for future repair work.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2018

Joanna

On time, very professional


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2018

Dan

Thanks for such quick service. Blake did a great job and kept me up to date on the order of the parts needed.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Sarah

Technician was knowledgeable, fair, and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Janet

I was so happy with my service from Blake. He always kept me informed and didn't charge as much on labor as some appliance places. Especially this time of the year. He done an excellent job. Thank you and May God bless you and your family.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Janet

I loved that Blake always kept me informed in everything. He would let me know if he was gonna have to be late or not. He done an excellent job and truly helped me out by not charging so much on labor and That says a lot to me especially this time of the year. Thank you so much and God bless you.


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2018

Phil

They go out of their way to help their customers, even if it doesn't make them any money.


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2018

Lynn

Blake was amazing! My mother’s washer stopped working. Blake came out he was on time and very sweet! Greenville Appliance Repair is on my speed dial for future repairs!!


5on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2018

Barbara

Was Informative, courteous and punctual. Was professional.



5on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2018

Frank

Promt service, fair price.


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2018

Elise

I am thankful for Greenville Appliance Repair! I cannot find anyone else to work on my appliances. Their technicians are knowledgeable and friendly! The price for repairs is very reasonable as well!


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2018

Ann

Blake was professional and did a great job of unstopping a drain problem on my Samsung refrigerator. Would definitely use you again.


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2018

Vera

Repair was performed promptly. Work was honest and priced fairly. I would use the business in the future.