(864) 906-7126

Reviews

Appliance Repair Greenville Reviews

Greenville Appliance Repair review summary

5  38
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.9

44 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2018

Elise

I am thankful for Greenville Appliance Repair! I cannot find anyone else to work on my appliances. Their technicians are knowledgeable and friendly! The price for repairs is very reasonable as well!


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2018

Ann

Blake was professional and did a great job of unstopping a drain problem on my Samsung refrigerator. Would definitely use you again.


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2018

Vera

Repair was performed promptly. Work was honest and priced fairly. I would use the business in the future.


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2018

Nick

Very pleased. The work was very professional. He was very friendly and courteous. He worked neatly and cleaned up after he had finished. Would highly recommend Greenville Appliance. Feel free to give us as a reference


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2018

Hollie

Blake was on time, friendly and had the part to fix my dryer on the truck. So I could use my dryertgat day. Most companies you have to wait for the part to be ordered.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2018

Matt

Very professional and efficient, he was able to fix the problem with our dryer in about 20 to 30 minutes and he also thoroughly explained what the issue was and how we could avoid the same problem in the future. I will be calling Greenville Appliance Repair for any future repairs I may need!


4on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2018

Bob

Quick! Responsive! Knowledgeable! I thought the cost was a little high BUT I’M CHEAP!!!


5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2018

Chris

Great and fast and great price.


5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2018

Carol

Fast and excellent service and very pleasant serviceman. We were well impressed.


5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2018

Nick

Blake is an exceptional young man. He repaired our dryer in a short amount of time and he is a very professional personal representative for your business. We will gladly recommend your business to our friends and relatives.. this is the 3 time we have used Greenville Appliance


5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2018

Darrell

Blake is very prompt and is gem at his work. I would recommend him to friends.


5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2018

Al

Excellent, your technician was superb and very knowledgeable in his given trade.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Carol

Perfect. A knowledgeable and very nice young man assessed our problem and found a solution quickly. Blake Miller is a real asset to your company and we will call you again for appliance repair when it is needed.



5on BirdEye,Sep 11, 2018

Thelma

Blake is the best. Pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. Our washer had two problems and he knew the answer to both. So happy with his prompt and knowledgeable service. Will definitely use him for any future appliance repairs.