(864) 906-7126

Reviews

Appliance Repair Greenville Reviews

Greenville Appliance Repair review summary

5  84
4  8
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9

95 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2019

Linda

i am very satisfied with this repair service, and highly recommend. Blake was on time, informative about problem and solution, and charged a reasonable price. Happy to have called him. now i have 'a guy' for repairs!


5on Google,May 10, 2019

Paula

Greenville Appliance Repair: Great Customer service Mr. Blake was very professional I'm so glad I went with Greenville Appliance Repair 100% Satisfied Very Happy to get my Dryer 😊 Thanks so Much!!! Emanda Sullivan


5on Google,May 10, 2019

Daryl

On time, repaired our dryer quickly and correctly.


5on Google,May 07, 2019

Wayne

Washing machine was making loud knocking noise during spin cycle. I suspected bad bearing but wanted expert opinion. They came out quickly and confirmed by diagnosis. Very friendly and efficient. Suggested replacement washer which is what we did. Would recommend their services and will use them again if something else comes up.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

John

Great service...highly recommended...will call next time need appliance help. Thanks again.


0on Facebook,Mar 22, 2019

Theresa

I was able to get a next day appointment, and Blake showed up on time and made a very quick repair to our dryer, which is crucial to the smooth operation of my business. He charged a reasonable fee, and the whole experience couldn't have been better. I highly recommend Greenville Appliance Repair!


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Terry

I was very pleased with the service we received. Very efficient and courteous. Will definitely use again for future needs.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Tiffany

Top-notch product and service. Blake solved some problems for me while installing my “new“ washer and dryer. They work great, they look great, and I didn’t spend a fortune on them! Also, delivery was fast and reasonably priced.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Bob

On time and repaired by refrigerator and ice maker which now work great.Thank you